No on Prop 87 (Gas Tax)

Produced by Jacob Karinen, Leah Pyron, Zach Vanderbilt, Maya Bernau, and Alessandra Accinelli. 11/06/2006

The final product is expertly crafted, but it took concerted effort to bring the script to its appropriate length. It is instructive to look at the evolution of the script from its first draft.

Posted by Justin Wells : 10/08/2008